VPFC Committee

Vic Park FC is proud club with a rich history in the Ballarat footballing community.

Our club strength is built on our members and steered and directed by a select group of Committee as voted in by our members. 

President Richard Bell
Secretary Richard Stute
Treasurer Jordan Smith
Registrations Officer Michelle Cahill
General Members Peter Field, Sarah Fordham, Dean Jones, Kyle Stewart, Sean O'Meara, Sean Klain
Social Members Grant Newell, Marcus Kennon, Bron Kennon, Karl Morrison